Guilty Gear Xrd Rev 2 Shadow, Wings & lightning

Before I begin this Guilty Gear Xrd Rev 2 post I will notify you that this will involve spoilers. So please if don’t want to know then stop. Again SPOILERS AHEAD.

Now with that said we have info on Dizzy episode and something new with Zato 1. Zato 1 is said to have a new move involving a red outlined shadow. Now I cannot comment on this being brand new as Zato wasn’t really one of my go to play characters so we will have to see or one of you can tell me.

Dizzy episode involves a flash back to GGX when she met Ky before he was king and before he had long hair. The post mentions it might not be enough for a custom but he also has the thunder seal. Not much I know but I figured some might want to know it all the same.

Forum:http://www.dustloop.com/forums/index.php?/forums/topic/10056-xrd-news-gameplay-discussion-2-console-is-out/&page=280

As always thank you for reading.

About jcphotog

I am a gamer into fighting games perferablly such as King Of Fighters and Street Fighters. Also DMC and Ninja Gaiden as well. In recent years I have become a fan of two shooters. Fear and Resistance."
This entry was posted in action, adventure, anime, Arcade, comedy, fighting game, PC, ps3, PS4, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

