Bethesda E3 2017

This basically is E3 Sunday as Bethesda is joining Microsoft and EA for a presentation. The full thing can be seen here of what is listed so far. Remember we still have to see Sony and Nintendo as they are supposed to have a presentation this year.

June 10

June 11

  • 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET – Microsoft
  • 7:00 p.m. PT / 10:00 p.m. ET – Bethesda Softworks

Unannounced

  • Sony Interactive Entertainment
  • Nintendo
  • Ubisoft

Read more at http://gematsu.com/2017/04/bethesda-e3-2017-showcase-set-june-11#SYuF6bVDxL0RWhHX.99

Article:http://gematsu.com/2017/04/bethesda-e3-2017-showcase-set-june-11

As always thank you for reading.

Advertisements

About jcphotog

I am a gamer into fighting games perferablly such as King Of Fighters and Street Fighters. Also DMC and Ninja Gaiden as well. In recent years I have become a fan of two shooters. Fear and Resistance."
This entry was posted in action, adventure, android, comedy, MMO, mobile gaming, mystery, Nintendo NX, Nintendo Switch, PC, PS4, shooter, Uncategorized, xbox one and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s