Bleach R.I.P For Now

Bleach is last light noel is coming out soon. With that we wonder what is next about the reapers who protect this world. Sadly I hear nothing about anything new which means that might be it for the franchise. We (At least me) were hoping that the studio that brought us the anime would get their hands on the last arc so they can do it in their own fashion. But even that rumor has gone quite

As we look back I guess we shouldn’t be surprised. The series was a manga and anime only. By that it didn’t spin off and expand the same way the other big Shonen series did such as Naruto and One Piece with the many games and separate series. In Japan the series is seen as old even though it only finished last year. A sense that many might want to put Ichigo and the others to rest.

It might also be for something else. I was thinking back towards the end of the Quincy arc I remember Tite having many hospital visits thus the series had to take a few breaks now and then. Thus he might have wanted to end so he can recover.

Can they return to it yes but their are many signs that they wont and thus the end we saw in the manga might be the end to it. If I am wrong then I am wrong but that is what I see at the moment. I hope I am wrong but that is how it looks. What do you think let me know.

As always thank you for reading.

About jcphotog

I am a gamer into fighting games perferablly such as King Of Fighters and Street Fighters. Also DMC and Ninja Gaiden as well. In recent years I have become a fan of two shooters. Fear and Resistance."
This entry was posted in action, adventure, anime, comedy, comic, manga, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

