Hunter X Hunter Still Possible??

Hunter X Hunter news I posted yesterday renewed something in me as we await some sort of news. Even though things are silent is their a possibility. As someone who is becoming a fan through the anime I am torn.

One hand things have been quiet for to long mostly signaling a series end. This along with Togashi health and no news makes me think the series is over for good and that we need to find a new one to get attached to.

Yet the news that the series is still in the top 15 even in top 3 gives me hope as it show interest. Especially given how long the series has been done for. Remember guys for US it is new for Toonami but around the world it has been a while with the last chapter released last summer before hiatus. (Something I am finding out has happened a lot.)  Also the sightings make many think he will get back to work soon hopefully.

This why is why I am torn although we have signs that show their is something their to make the series move forward we see little movement in it. So let me know what you guys think. Is their still a chance or do yo think we should stop hoping. Let ne know.

As always thank you for reading.

About jcphotog

I am a gamer into fighting games perferablly such as King Of Fighters and Street Fighters. Also DMC and Ninja Gaiden as well. In recent years I have become a fan of two shooters. Fear and Resistance."
This entry was posted in action, adventure, anime, comedy, comic, manga, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

