Samurai Jack Aishi Got Your Back

Samurai Jack is looking for his sword with Aishi. While Jack goes on a spiritual journey Aishi sees an army coming to take him out. That is if they get through her. Lets see how that goes.

As always thank you for reading.

About jcphotog

I am a gamer into fighting games perferablly such as King Of Fighters and Street Fighters. Also DMC and Ninja Gaiden as well. In recent years I have become a fan of two shooters. Fear and Resistance."
This entry was posted in action, adventure, anime, comedy, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Samurai Jack Aishi Got Your Back

  1. michael69101 says:

    I just got done watching it. I was going to do a blog about it, but if I do I will spoil it on what I want to say about it, but I can have a spoil warning in the title of it I guess.

    • jcphotog says:

      For those moments I warn them in the beginning part of the blog. A few sentences to give them the idea that this is for those who watched the episode or don’t care about spoilers.

  2. michael69101 says:

    I wasn’t talking about the trailer.

Leave a Reply

