Marvel Vs Capcom Infinite Infinity Stones

Marvel Vs Capcom Infinite has us playing with stones that Thanos has been looking for. In the game though they seem to give the player a little boost. So far we have seen three time, power and space with the other three still waiting to be seen. Well according to Combofiend they are not boost per say but playstyles.

“Let’s say I’m playing as Chris Redfield and Hawkeye with the space stone and let’s just say I want to have a more offensive feel to it. I make static traps more dynamic by pulling you with the stone. I’m developing this different strategy.Then I use a time stone and let’s say I just want to run away and play this run and gun game, so I’m shooting from a distance, using all my projectiles and the second my opponent gets close to me I use the time stone to get away. There’s a lot of depth there because there are decisions to be made and the battle system is so open. And it’s pretty easy to understand, but at the same time, it’s actually pretty deep once you get into it.”

Article:https://www.eventhubs.com/news/2017/may/01/combofiend-explains-how-infinity-stones-can-create-different-playstyles-marvel-vs-capcom-infinite/

As always thank you for reading.

About jcphotog

I am a gamer into fighting games perferablly such as King Of Fighters and Street Fighters. Also DMC and Ninja Gaiden as well. In recent years I have become a fan of two shooters. Fear and Resistance."
This entry was posted in action, adventure, Arcade, comedy, comic, fighting game, manga, PC, PS4, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

