YouTube E3 live Schedule

E3 is in a few weeks so you might be wondering where to look. Well YouTube has joined in the parade in letting you know the time you can check in to see what is up. Now what we are talking about is the big three and by that I mean Sony, Microsoft and Ubisoft. Nintendo is not mentioned in the article. Check out the times below.

  • Sunday, June 11: 9 Hours Live from 4 PM ET / 1 PM PT until 1 AM ET / 10 PM PT
    Featuring Xbox E3 Briefing and Bethesda’s E3 Showcase from Bethesdaland
  • Monday, June 12: 8 Hours Live from 3 PM ET / Noon PT until 11:30 PM ET / 8:30 PM PT
    Featuring PlayStation E3 Media Showcase and Ubisoft’s E3 Press Conference

Article:http://gematsu.com/2017/06/youtube-live-e3-2017-schedule-announced

As always thank you for reading.

Advertisements

About jcphotog

I am a gamer into fighting games perferablly such as King Of Fighters and Street Fighters. Also DMC and Ninja Gaiden as well. In recent years I have become a fan of two shooters. Fear and Resistance."
This entry was posted in action, adventure, anime, Arcade, comedy, fighting game, Killer Instinct/killer instinct, MMO, mobile gaming, PC, platformer, ps3, PS4, rpg, Uncategorized, xbox one and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s