Assassins Creed Anime On Netflix

Assassins Creed is a game series where you  play as assassin settling scores the one way you know how. Taking the lives of the wrong doers or the people who keep them in power, connections with them.

Well know the series mixing killing with parkour is coming to Netflix. Expanding its anime card even further by adding those hidden blades to the anime roaster. Now before you guys start having issues on who will be working on this it seems Adi the one who is bringing Castlevania to life is the one to bring this game to us.

“I’m happy to let you guys know that I’ve selected my next project! I played the first edition of Assassin’s Creed the year I moved to Los Angeles to pursue my dream. At that moment I knew absolutely no one in the industry and could never have imagined that one day Ubisoft would ask me to take the world of Assassin’s Creed and create an original story set in it as an anime series. If anyone tells you not to follow your passion in life they are wrong.”

Article:http://www.dualshockers.com/assassins-creed-anime-series/

As always thank you for reading.

About jcphotog

I am a gamer into fighting games perferablly such as King Of Fighters and Street Fighters. Also DMC and Ninja Gaiden as well. In recent years I have become a fan of two shooters. Fear and Resistance."
This entry was posted in action, adventure, comedy, mystery, platformer, TV series, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Assassins Creed Anime On Netflix

  1. Shay Taree says:

    This sounds awesome! I’ve been wanting to watch the movie that was released!

  2. Awesome I was disappointed with the movie so I hope the anime turns out to be way better.

Leave a Reply

