The King Of Fighters Destiny What Is up With Art OF Fighting & Comedy

I want to talk about The King Of Fighters Destiny for a moment. We have 2 episodes out and I can’t help but be reminded with something add with the second one. Which is what is up with Art OF Fighting?

Ryo was used in comedy for the second episode by having him chase Geese back to the tower with a bike I think a kids bike. It so ridiculous that I was reminded of the Art of Fighting anime where we have two grown made hiding from a gang by using a ceiling fan.

I bring this up as I did enjoy it made me ask are they being used as comedy relief in a way. In KOF Ryo is also trying to promote the school often times ending up to be comical. It makes me wonder if that will be the case for the series. It seems to be that way right now but that can change. Let me know your thoughts as the series continues.

As always thank you for reading.

About jcphotog

I am a gamer into fighting games perferablly such as King Of Fighters and Street Fighters. Also DMC and Ninja Gaiden as well. In recent years I have become a fan of two shooters. Fear and Resistance."
This entry was posted in action, adventure, anime, Arcade, comedy, fighting game, TV series, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

